Seymour High School
Class of 1964

E-Mail Addresses
First   Last E- Mail Link Updated
Anita    Alexander Naanes   anitanaanes@comcast.net 4/9/2014
Bob   Allman allman1965@cinergymetro.net    10/20/2007
Dennis   Allman rev.dwallman@verizon.net 9/12/2009
Sharon   Ault Kovener   sharon@kovenerskorner.com 
Judy   Baker Stockhoff judy5186@cinergymetro.net 12/10/2013
Ed    Banta  eb125292@outlook.com   5/24/2014
Tom   Bast  TBast@hga.com  
Randy    Beach  beach@hsonline.net  
Max    Bell  mlbcab@Charter.net 
Joyce    Bobb Enloe  JDBEnloe3@charter.net  
David   Bottorff dlmebottorff@gmail.com 5/24/2014
Joe    Bottorff  propertiesbydoc@mr-sold.com  
Doug   Brackemyre  donnabrackemyre@aol.com 5/24/2014
Cindy    Brandt Sage  csage1127@msn.com  
Jan    Brewer Gerth  jegerth@hotmail.com  
Barry   Burbrink c130d@comcast.net 9/29/2013
Mike   Buse jbuse099@comcast.net 5/24/2014
Dan    Byers  Dan@ByersRealty.com 
Stan    Chasteen gchasteen@carolina.rr.com  
Diane    Christopher Brunovsky  diane@indianheadcanoes.com 
Carol    Dollens    dollensc@aol.com  
Don    Doyle  ddoyle@bellsouth.net  
Mike    Edwards  ME0646@aol.com 
Larry    Eggeman  larryg84@juno.com  
John    Egloff  jeegloff@hotmail.com 3/2/2009
Ruth   Eversman Ley leyj@uwstout.edu 5/24/2014
Warren    Fisher  warren_alice@nie.com 5/24/2014
Marlin    Foist  marlin.foist@batesville.com 
Steve    Foist  spfoist@tls.net 
Bill    Foster  Wfosterii@gmail.com 5/24/2014
Dave   Foster  sdfoster223@gmail.com 9/19/2013
Randy   Frady randy@ulreyglass.com 5/24/2014
Keith    Friend  keith5657@att.net 11/16/13
Pat    Garvey  garveyf@ipfw.edu  
Dan   Gosnell dagoz@charter.net 2/19/2014
Schella    Gottfried Smith wsmith1402@yahoo.com
Roland    Gregory  gratefulsons@earthlink.com  
Jim    Grillo  grillopix1@aol.com 
Becky    Hardesty Ames   baculinary@gmail.com 6/2/2010
Suzanne    Hardy Neaman  sneaman@hotmail.com  
Larry    Hatton    lhatton@hsonline.com 
Darlene    Holt Shelton  rehbtech@yahoo.com   
Bob    Hunter    ckelleyhunter@yahoo.com 
Linda    Jaynes Stephen  lstephen50@hotmail.com  
Nancy    Kamman Conner   connern46@gmail.com 6/30/2015
Kathe    Keach Caplinger  katlover10@hotmail.com  
Dennis    Kellermeier  dkellermeier@gmail.com 10/2/2013
Susan    Kespohl Paratore paratoresk@aol.com 
David    Klosterman  DonnaK_157@msn.com  
Sue   Knoke Foster sdfoster223@gmail.com 9/19/2013
Gary   Kovener   sharon@kovenerskorner.com
Paul   Kranning  pkranning02@comcast.net 5/24/2014
Diane    Krumme Hudson  dihudson46@yahoo.com   
Brenda    Krumme Myers  bkmyers808@yahoo.com 10/10/2013
Shirley   Leonard Forister shirnorm@comcast.net 5/24/2014
Becky    Lisman Reynolds  beamerz3m2000@yahoo.com    8/14/2008
Earlene   Mackey Schutte earleneschutte@att.net 10/7/2013
Dennis    McDonald  dennymac01@gmail.com 5/21/2009
Sara    McDonald Otte  sjotte64@gmail.com 2/2/2010
Mary Jo    McElfresh Turner  jturner@indlegion.org 
Kenny    McKain  wkennymckain@yahoo.com  
Ken    Meyer  pullken@aol.com  
Robert (Bob)    Miller   millerrobert592@yahoo.com 5/29/2014
Nita    Mitchaner Proctor  jhpndp@hotmail.com 
Rita    Mitchaner Sherrill  dsherrill@voyager.net  
Linda    Moody Lockmund  llockmund@twc.com 5/24/2014
Mike    Morgan mikemorgandevelop@comcast.net  
Joyce    Mullikin Nieman  janieman@cinergymetro.net 7/29/09
Don    Myers  djmyers64@yahoo.com
Richard   Myers rmyers2688@aol.com 5/24/2014
Don    Newkirk  denewkirk@comcast.net 
John    Nolting  john.nolting@comcast.net 6/7/11
Joyce    Otte Levenhagen  fleven@aol.com   
Dana   Owens Bollinger  tdbollinger@comcast.net 11/19/08
Bill    Pfaffenberger bpfaffenberger@indy.rr.com 
Tom   Pfaffenberger  pfaffenbergers@aol.com  
Carol   Powell  Wilson   wilson.george@twc.com 5/24/2014
Vera    Rigsby Rogers    varogers45@aol.com  5/24/2014
Hope    Roberts West  hoperobertswest@att.net 5/24/2014
Maurice    Robison  mauricerobison@msn.com 
Vicki   Sage Brohm vsbtrapper@gmail.com 5/24/2014
Karen   Schrader Allman  allman1965@cinergymetro.net     10/20/2008
Phil    Schroer  phillipschroer@gmail.com 7/8/2015
Helen Carol
"Honky" 
  Sciarra Branaman  hcsbranaman@aol.com 8/19/2011
Tom   Snyder  tmsnyder3@frontier.com 5/28/2014
Kathy   Sprunger Haper   jkhaper@frontier.com 4/7/2014
Joyce   Spurgeon Gill jrhapsody@yahoo.com 5/24/2014
Jon Cullen   Stahl  jonlaurastahl@frontier.com 5/28/2014
Gail    Stahl Wilson  gailwilson@hctc.net
Floyd    Stuckwisch  chattycats1@yahoo.com 5/24/2014
Leota    Stuckwisch Barnett  ljbnett@yahoo.com 9/10/2009
Mike    Taylor  mltaylor4421@sbcglobal.net  
David   Torpey rrma6nate@cox.net 5/24/2014
Tammi    Trotter Kleber  btkleber@hsonline.net  
Vickie    Vaden Norris    vsnorris@hotmail.com 
Jon    Van Scyoc   jonv@comcast.net   9/9/2008
Jerry   Von Dielingen jerrelvon@gmail.com 5/24/2014
Fred   Waldkoetter fwaldkoetter@charter.net  
Jane    Waldkoetter Rogan jaynerogan@sbcglobal.net   
Tom    Wayman  rtman3@peoplepc.com  
Donald    Weddle   dlweddle@att.net 10/6/2010
Robert   Wieneke bobandpatty66@gmail.com 10/31/2013
Earl   Wonning  earlwonning@aol.com   
Barb    Woodard Ulrey  bulrey@cinergymetro.net 6/2/2014
Connie   Wright Redford redfordconnie@yahoo.com 8/22/2013
Larry    Wright  wrightldl@aol.com 1/11/2011
Nancy    Wyatt Champ snchamp@comcast.net  

Return To Class Home Page